Home » Musicians » Discography » Mathias Eick: Midwest

Mathias Eick: Midwest

Mathias Eick: Midwest by Mathias Eick
buy album

Mathias Eick

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2015
Views: 2,820

Track Listing

Midwest; Hem; March; At Sea; Dakota; Lost; Fargo; November.


Mathias Eick

Additional Personnel / Information

Mathias Eick: trumpet; Gjermund Larsen: violin; Jin Balke: piano; Mats Eilertsen: double bass; Helge Norbakken: percussion.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.