Home » Musicians » Discography » Luna del Sud

Luna del Sud

buy album

Paolo Di Sabatino

Released: 2011
Views: 613

Track Listing

1. Calypso; 2. Piccolino / Ninna nanna per Luigi; 3. Night And Day; 4. Shadows; 5. The Nearness of You; 6. Fluttuante; 7. Giant Steps; 8. Wendy; 9. Luna del sud; 10. Pick Yourself Up.


Additional Personnel / Information

Paolo Di Sabatino: pianoforte; Marco Siniscalco: contrabbasso; Glauco Di Sabatino: batteria; Javier Girotto: sax soprano e baritono; Andrea Sabatino: tromba e flicorno; Gianni Di Benedetto: sax tenore.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin
Long Way Home
Dimitris Angelakis
Potsa Lotsa XL & Youjin Sung
Anthony Coleman and Brian Chase

Song of the Day

Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.