Love the Donkey

Cyro Baptista

Label: Tzadik
Released: 2006
Views: 837


American Constitution; Anarri


Cyro Baptista

Additional Personnel / Information

Cyro Baptista: percussion, vocals, samples; Viva De Concini: guitar, percussion, vocals Tim Keiper, Amir Ziv: drums, percussion, vocals; Chikako Iwahori: vocals, percussion, tap; Scott Kettner, Z

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.