Lotus by Mike Moreno
buy album

Mike Moreno

Label: World Culture Music
Released: 2015
Views: 1,702

Track Listing

Intro; The Hills Of Kykuit; Lotus; Hypnotic; The Empress; The Last Stand; Can We Stay Forever?; Blind Imagination; Epilogue-The Rise.


Mike Moreno

Additional Personnel / Information

Mike Moreno: acoustic guitar, electric guitar; Aaron Parks: piano, Rhodes piano; Doug Weiss: bass; Eric Harland: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.