All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Lazy Afternoon/Guilty

Lazy Afternoon/Guilty

  no cover
buy album

Chris Cheek

Label: Blue Moon
Released: 2002
Views: 500

Track Listing

Guilty: All Or Nothing At All; I’ll Remember You; ‘Round Midnight; I’ll Remember April; Guilty; Conception; Autumn Leaves. Lazy Afternoon: Lazy Afternoon; Lover; Stardust; Tea For Two; Midnight Sun; Walkin Up; These Foolish Things.


Chris Cheek

Additional Personnel / Information

Chris Cheek – Tenor Saxophone; Ethan Iverson – Piano; Ben Street – Bass; Jorge Rossy – Drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

Sudden Moves
Jack DeSalvo
House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.