Home » Musicians » Discography » Lamaçal


buy album

Chris Speed

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2013
Views: 2,775

Track Listing

01. Overture for a wandering fish (S.S.Silva); 02. Lamacal; 03. Moby Dick; 04. Cachalote (G.Smith); 05. Pair of dice (C.Speed); 06. Anemona; 07. Manta. Tutte le composizioni sono di Goncalo Almeida tranne quelle indicate.


Chris Speed

Additional Personnel / Information

Chris Speed (sax tenore, clarinetto); Susana Santos Silva (tromba, flicorno); Goncalo Almeida (contrabbasso, effetti, loops); Greg Smith (batteria, elettronica).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin
Long Way Home
Dimitris Angelakis
Potsa Lotsa XL & Youjin Sung
Anthony Coleman and Brian Chase

Song of the Day

Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.