Home » Jazz Musicians » Mattias Ståhl Discography » Källtorp Sessions, Volume One

Källtorp Sessions, Volume One

Källtorp Sessions, Volume One by Mattias Ståhl
buy album

Mattias Ståhl

Label: Moserobie
Released: 2019
Views: 530

Track Listing

Elmers; Kvotblues; Lev Som Vanligt Bara; Morgon Pä Torpet; Vi Gär Till Skolan; Diagram; Ordning Pä Torpet; Jealous Guy; Lennart Jernestrand.


Mattias Ståhl

Additional Personnel / Information

Mattias Ståhl: vibraphone; Joe Williamson: bass Christopher Cantillo: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Shifting Sands
Avishai Cohen
Kate Wyatt
Day by Day
Dan Olivo

Song of the Day

Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.