Home » Jazz Musicians » Joyce Cobb Discography » Joyce Cobb with the Michael Jefry Stevens Trio

Joyce Cobb with the Michael Jefry Stevens Trio

buy album

Joyce Cobb

Label: Archer Records
Released: 2011
Views: 422

Track Listing

1) Moanin' (Timmons) - 3:45; 2) Jitterbug Waltz (Waller) - 4:21; 3) Skylark (Carmichael-Mercer) - 5:38; 4) Man, That Was A Dream (Monk) - 4:18; 5) My Heart Belongs To Daddy (Porter) - 3:31; 6) I'm In The Mood For Love/Moody's Mood For Love (McHugh-Fields/Moody); 7) Blue Skies/In Walked Bud (Berlin/Hendricks-Monk) - 2:29; 8) If You Know Love (Johnson-MacKinnon) - 4:13; 9) If You Never Come To Me (Jobim-DeOliveira-Gilbert) - 4:58; 10) I Thought About You (Mercer-Van Heusen) -4:16; 11) Daydream (Ellington-Strayhorn) - 4:57; 12) It's Over Now (Well You Needn't) (Monk) - 3:42.


Additional Personnel / Information

Joyce Cobb (voce, armonica); Michael Jefry Stevens (pianoforte); Jonathan Wires (contrabbasso); Renardo Ward (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Tyshawn Sorey Trio
George Crotty
Quarantine Dream
Caili O'Doherty

Song of the Day

Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Meridian Odyssey

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.