Jayeide Afro

Jayeide Afro by Orlando Julius and The Heliocentrics
buy album

Orlando Julius and The Heliocentrics

Label: AfroStrut
Released: 2014
Views: 1,165

Track Listing

Buje Buje; Love Thy Neighbour; Aseni; Sangodele; Be Counted; 06. Omo Oba Blues; 07. Jaiyede Afro; 08. In the Middle; 09. Anazonwu.


Additional Personnel / Information

Orlando Julius and The Heliocentrics



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Xose Miguélez
Just The Contrafacts
Adam Shulman
Elastic Wave
Gard Nilssen Acoustic Unity
Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet

Song of the Day

Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.