Home » Musicians » Discography » Iron Into Wind

Iron Into Wind

Iron Into Wind by Alexander Hawkins
buy album

Alexander Hawkins

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2019
Views: 1,008

Track Listing

Song All The Way; Congregational; Tough Like Imagination; Pleasant Constellation; Gossamer Like A Ghost Tree; Strange Courage; It Should Be A Song; Hard As Threads; Tumble Mono; Wander/Wonder; We All Bleed; Etude.


Additional Personnel / Information

Alexander Hawkins: piano.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Jake Baldwin
Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.