Home » Musicians » Discography » Invisible Hand

Invisible Hand

Invisible Hand by Satoko Fujii
buy album

Satoko Fujii

Label: Cortez Sound
Released: 2017
Views: 1,572

Track Listing

Disc 1: Thought; Increase; Invisible Hand; Floating; Hayase; Disc 2: I Know You Don't Know; Spring Storm; Inori; Green Cab; Gen Himmel.


Additional Personnel / Information

Satoko Fujii: piano.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Anthony Coleman and Brian Chase
Just Coolin'
Cory Weeds Quartet
Honoring Pat Martino, Volume 1
Alternative Guitar Summit

Song of the Day

Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.