Home » Musicians » Discography » Intuition


Intuition by Jared Gold
buy album

Jared Gold

Label: Posi-Tone Records
Released: 2013
Views: 1,202

Track Listing

Will You Love Me Tomorrow?; The Crusher; Pro Zeca; Hoopin' On Sundays; You've Got A Friend; Shadowboxing; Right Nowish; As It Were; Bedo's Blues.


Jared Gold
organ, Hammond B3

Additional Personnel / Information

Jared Gold: organ; Dave Stryker: guitar; McClenty Hunter: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.