Home » Musicians » Discography » Hush Money

Hush Money

buy album

Erik Deutsch

Released: 2010
Views: 753

Track Listing

01. Hush Money; 02. Black Flies; 03. Flytrap; 04. Dirty Osso Bucco; 05. Hearts for Purple Lions; 06. Get Out While You Can; 07. India Rubber; 08. Incandescence; 09. Quittin' Time; 10. Slider.


Additional Personnel / Information

Erik Deutsch (tastiere); Jonti Siman (basso); Marc Dalio (batteria); Jon Goldberger (chitarra); Mike McGiniss (fiati); Sara Schoenbeck (fagotto); Eric Biondo (tromba) Barry Saunders (sax baritono).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin
Long Way Home
Dimitris Angelakis
Potsa Lotsa XL & Youjin Sung
Anthony Coleman and Brian Chase

Song of the Day

Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.