Home » Musicians » Discography » Gyroscope



Gyroscope by Gordon Beck
buy album

Gordon Beck

Label: Art of Life Records
Released: 2002
Views: 840

Track Listing

1. Gyroscope 2. Clusters 3. Suite No. 1 4. Miss T. Flying 5. Sincerity 6. And Still She Is With Me/Oxus


Additional Personnel / Information

Gordon Beck - Piano Jeff Clyne - Bass Tony Oxley - Drums



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Many Faces
Justin Thurgur
Swings Broadway
The DIVA Jazz Orchestra
Oded Tzur

Song of the Day

We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip
Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.