buy album

Chris Speed

Released: 2007
Views: 922

Track Listing

1. Tap Master (Speed/Black/D’Angelo/Rosenwinkel) - 0:52; 2. After the Fact (Hilmar Jensson) - 5:34; 3. Fuss (Speed) - 3:47; 4. Cat Heaven (Speed) - 6:19; 5. Improve (Black) - 4:39; 6. Fuck the Development of You (D’Angelo) - 18:47; 7. Serenade (Rosenwinkel) - 8:25; 8. Apch Ro Ha (D’Angelo) - 6:00; 9. Allegiance (Speed) - 4:20.


Chris Speed

Additional Personnel / Information

Chris Speed (sax tenore, clarinetto); Andrew D'Angelo (sax alto, clarinetto basso); Kurt Rosenwinkel (chitarra); Jim Black (batteria, elettronica).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Honoring Pat Martino, Volume 1
Alternative Guitar Summit
Full Circle
Gary Brumburgh
Brand New World Trio
David Murray, Brad Jones, Hamid Drake
Bruce Hornsby

Song of the Day

Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman
Manel Fortia

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.