Home » Jazz Musicians » Magnus Broo Discography » Epileptical West/Live In Coimbra

Epileptical West/Live In Coimbra

buy album

Magnus Broo

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2010
Views: 769

Track Listing

01. Present Absentees/Pygmi; 02. Today Is Better Than Tomorrow; 03. Epileptical West; 04. En Svensk Brownie; 05. Every Woman Is a Tree; 06. Let's Tear the Threads of Trust.


Magnus Broo

Additional Personnel / Information

Magnus Broo (tromba); Martin Küchen (sax contralto); Mats Äleklint (trombone); Mattias Ståhl (vibrafono); Johan Berthling (contrabbasso); Kjell Nordeson (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Day by Day
Dan Olivo
Never More Here
Larry Bluth Trio
Here And There
Kibrom Birhane

Song of the Day

Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.