Home » Musicians » Discography » Enter the Plus Tet

Enter the Plus Tet

Enter the Plus Tet by Taylor Ho Bynum
buy album

Taylor Ho Bynum

Label: Firehouse 12 Records
Released: 2016
Views: 2,596

Track Listing

Sleeping Giant; Three (for Me We & Them); That Which Only…Never Before.


Additional Personnel / Information

Taylor Ho Bynum: cornet, conductor; Nate Wooley: trumpet; Stephanie Richards: trumpet; Vincent Chancey: French horn; Steve Swell: trombone; Bill Lowe: bass trombone, tuba; Jim Hobbs: saxophone; Ingrid Laubrock: saxophone; Matt Bauder: saxophone; Jason Kao Hwang: violin; Tomeka Reid: cello; Jay Hoggard: vibraphone; Mary Halvorson: guitar; Ken Filiano: bass; Tomas Fujiwara: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Gordon Grdina
Francois Carrier
Pagan Chant
Ritual Habitual
Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall

Song of the Day

Javier García
Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.