Label: Jazzline Records
Released: 2021
Views: 481

Track Listing

CD 1 Empathy Instinct/Reverence; Wisdom/Grace; Truth/Ephemeral; Beauty/Intuition; Integrity/Humanity; Telepathy/Joy; Empathy.

CD 2 Lifelines Lifelines; Firestorm; Nowness; In the Wind; Landslide; Synchronicity; Tightrope; Lamentation.

CD 3 Aural Landscapes Aural Landscape 1; Aural Landscape 2; Aural Landscape 3; Aural Landscape 4; Aural Landscape 5; Aural Landscape 6; Aural Landscape 7; Aural Landscape 8; Aural Landscape 9; Aural Landscape 10; Aural Landscape 11; Aural Landscape 12; Aural Landscape 13; Aural Landscape 14; Aural Landscape 15.

CD 4 Improvised Dedications Long Days Journey into Night; Ancient Sound; Footsteps in the Air; Black Paintings; Stillpoint; Drone Spirit; Quantum Jazz; In the Dark Park; My End Is My Beginning; Heart of Darkness/Tschernobyl Diary.

CD 5 Aftermath

Additional Personnel / Information

Dave Liebman: tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone (CD 1-3, 5), piano, wooden flute (CD3, 5), C-flute (CD 5); Richie Beirach: piano (CD 1-2, 4-5), prepared piano, electric piano (CD5); Jack DeJohnette: drums (CD2); Florian Van Volxem: Buchla synthesizer (CD5); Leo Henriche: modified tympani, gong (CD5).


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.