Larry Coryell

Label: Random Act Records
Released: 2011
Views: 2,178

Track Listing

Silver's Serenade; Farmer's Waltz; The Night Has a Thousand Eyes; Szabodar; A Silent War; Nostalgia in Times Square; Oil on Water; Goodbye, Mr. Jones; Duality: Nenad's Sonata; Moanin.'


Additional Personnel / Information

Kenny Drew, Jr.: piano; Larry Coryell: guitar.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.