Dove è il nord

Dove è il nord by Riccardo Morpurgo
buy album

Riccardo Morpurgo

Label: Caligola
Released: 2015
Views: 585

Track Listing

Kora; Buster Keaton; Bolle di cristallo; Veli; Ricercare; Luna crescente; Roundabout Lennies; Tu ascendi alle stelle; Il Mangiasuono; Guidami; Ricordo Kora; Lune; Tre di due.


Additional Personnel / Information

Riccardo Morpurgo: pianoforte.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening
Open World
Chad Lefkowitz-Brown and the Global Big Band
Fake Dudes
Magnet Animals
Within Us
Chuck Owen and the Jazz Surge

Song of the Day

Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris
Plangtonic Night
Denis Krupin

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.