Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Discipline Of Sun Ra

Discipline Of Sun Ra

Label: Astigmatic
Released: 2020
Views: 450

Track Listing

Brainville; Interstellar Low Ways; The Lady With The Golden Stockings (The Golden Lady); Discipline 27; Neo-Project #2; Trying To Put The Blame On Me; UFO.


Pawel Stachowiak
bass, electric
Olaf Węgier
saxophone, tenor
Jakub Kurek
Spisek Jednego

Additional Personnel / Information

Marek “Latarnik” Pedziwiatr: grand piano, Fender Rhodes, synths; Pawel “Wuja HZG” Stachowiak: bass guitar, Moog; Marcin “Cancer G” Rak: drums, percussion, beat machine; Olaf “Ksiaze Saxonii” Wegier: soprano, alto and tenor saxophones; Jakub Kurek: trumpet; Spisek Jednego: percussion, FX.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.