Home » Jazz Musicians » Norah Jones Discography


Day Breaks

Norah Jones

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2016
Views: 4,329


Burn; Tragedy; Flipside; It's A Wonderful Time For Love; And Then There Was You; Don't Be Denied; Day Breaks; Peace; Once I Had A Laugh; Sleeping Wild; Carry On; Fleurette Africaine (African Flower).


Additional Personnel / Information

Norah Jones – electric guitar, Hammond B3, piano, vocals, Wurlitzer electric piano; Vicente Archer – bass guitar; Brian Blade – drums; Jon Cowherd – Hammond B3; Sasha Dobson – background vocals; Dave Eggar – cello; Dave Guy – trumpet; J. Walter Hawkes – trombone; Dan Iead – pedal steel guitar; Katie Kresek – violin; Todd Low – viola; Tony Maceli – bass guitar; Leon Michels – tenor saxophone; Max Moston – violin; John Patitucci – bass guitar; Catherine Popper – vocals; Peter Remm – electric guitar, Hammond B3; Karriem Riggins – drums Daniel Sadownick – percussion; Tony Scherr – electric guitar, background vocals; Wayne Shorter – soprano saxophone; Lonnie Smith – Hammond B3, background vocals; Petter Ericson Stakee – background vocals; Chris Thomas – acoustic bass, bass guitar, electric guitar.

< Previous
Carry On



More Albums

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.