Home » Jazz Musicians » Neil Slater Discography » Anniversary Package; Lab 2017

Anniversary Package; Lab 2017

Neil Slater

Label: Unt Jazz
Released: 2017
Views: 1,571


Lab 2107 — My Shining Hour; Peacock’s Crown Blues; Old School; Myself When I am Mingus (Part 1: Schouflee Andantarino / Part 2: Adagio / Part 3: Vals Presto); Tomorrow Morning; 500 Miles High; Roundabout; I’m Beginning to See the Light; Relaxin’ in Monterey; Dizzyland.


Additional Personnel / Information

Alan Baylock: director; Josh Kauffman: trumpet; Brian Fincher: trumpet; Nick Owsik: trumpet; Evan Templeton: trumpet; Luke Wingfield: trumpet; Kyle Bellaire: alto, soprano sax, flute; Howard Dietz: alto sax, flute; Brandon Moore: tenor sax, clarinet; Brian Stark: tenor sax, clarinet; Brendon Wilkins: baritone sax, bass clarinet, flute, piccolo; Brian Woodbury: trombone; Conner Eisenmenger: trombone; Abdullah Ebrahim: trombone; Chris Sharpe: bass trombone; Kenny Davis: bass trombone; Jack Roben: guitar; Henry Dickhoff: piano, organ; Henry Beal: bass; Eric Tapper: drums, percussion.

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.