Home » Musicians » Discography » Alice's Wonderland


Alice's Wonderland

Alice's Wonderland by Daniel Schläppi
buy album

Daniel Schläppi

Label: Catwalk
Released: 2019
Views: 733

Track Listing

Everything I Love; Day and Night; The Other Way Round; Alice's Wonderland; Some Day My Prince Will Come; Juno; Jade Visions; All of Me; Blue in Green (Live).


Daniel Schläppi
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Daniel Schläppi: bass; Marc Copland: piano.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.