Home » Musicians » Discography » Adios Al Futuro

Adios Al Futuro

Label: Discus Music
Released: 2020
Views: 311

Track Listing

Inside Reverse; Buzz Line; Deuce of Gears; Adios al Futuro; Eisblume; Rothko Strobe / Another Place; Oslo Star; Tiefes Blau.


Martin Archer
Nick Robinson
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Nick Robinson: keyboards, electronics; Martin Archer: keyboards, synth bass, electronics; Steve Dinsdale: keyboards, electronics. With Aidan Hall: bass guitar (8); Julie Archer: handclaps (2).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.