Home » Musicians » Discography » 5 Songs e 1 Story

5 Songs e 1 Story

  no cover
buy album

Gaspare De Vito

Released: 2008
Views: 507

Track Listing

01. Looking for the Climax - 6:17; 02. Circle Song - 3:45; 03. Waiting - 3:39; 04. Anthony Braxton - 4:15; 05. City Flag - 4:52; 06. The Sea and the Man - 12:23.


Gaspare De Vito
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Gaspare De Vito (sax alto, flauto, loopstation).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.