Gabriela Martina

© Jennifer Morgan. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Gabriela Martina Band, photo (c) Jennifer Morgan 2011 Gabriela Martina - vocals, compositions, arrangements Alexander Bailey - drums Kyle Miles - bass Jiri Nedoma - piano Jussi Reijonen - guitar All Rights Reserved. Contact: [email protected]

Uploaded: 2011-07-16  
Size: 1,440 x 980 pixels  


In Pictures

Interview with Udine Jazz 2022
Interview with Jazz Cerkno 2022
Interview with Vision Festival 2022

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.