Home » Jazz Pictures » Image


Phil Sargent

© Phil Sargent. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Phil Sargent-Guitar, Lefteris Kordis-Piano, Aubrey Johnson-Voice, Greg Loughman-Bass, Mike Connors-Drums. Live at Chianti.

Uploaded: 2010-06-24  
Size: 2,580 x 1,720 pixels  

< Previous
Phil Sargent

Next >
Phil Sargent


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.