Pat Coil Sextet's "Bird House" Set for September Release


Sign in to view read count
Liberty Hill Music presents Pat Coil's Bird House featuring The Pat Coil Sextet.

Superb musicianship, arrangements and original compositions worthy of an audience!

Jazz fans the world over will be excited to hear Pat Coil's newest musical adventure due for release September, 2008 on Liberty Hill Music.

Personnel: George Tidwell: trumpet; Barry Green: trombone; Mark Douthit: sax; Jim White: drums; Craig Nelson: bass; Pat Coil: piano.

This story appears courtesy of Liberty Hill Music.
Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.

Visit Website | Purchase

For interview requests or more information contact .

Post a comment


Shop Amazon

Jazz News


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.