Home » Music » Song of the Day


Our little systems by Tim Stevens

From the album

Album Title: Mickets
Label: Rufus Records
Released: 2008
Duration: 57:42


Sign in to view listen count

Broken link? Report it to us

About the Album

Composed by Tim Stevens, featuring Dave Beck (drums), Ben Robertson (bass) and Tim Stevens (piano).

Song Listing

Rufus redux; Prologue-like; Our little systems; Pray without ceasing; No it's not; Sly- pie; Mr Leckett's etiquette; ...the body desolate as a staircase; Litanies (Jehan Alain)


Additional Personnel

Dave Beck, drums; Ben Robertson, bass; Tim Stevens, piano

Date featured

August 1, 2009

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Shop Amazon

Song of the Day

The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro


Robert Jukic
December 1: Trill to Begin
Jacqueline Kerrod
Gray Skies
Jim Knapp
Ben Black
It Happens Like That
Katherine Kostoff
Sara Serpa
Thank You, Willie
Nestor Torres

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.