Home » Jazz Musicians » John Daversa Discography » Wobbly Dance Flower


Wobbly Dance Flower

Wobbly Dance Flower by John Daversa
buy album

John Daversa

Label: BFM Jazz
Released: 2017
Views: 2,299

Track Listing

Ms. Turkey, Donna Lee, Be Free, Brooklyn Still, Wobbly Dance Flower, Jazz Heads, Meet Me At The Airport, You Got A Puppy? Extra Credit


John Daversa

Additional Personnel / Information

John Daversa - Trumpet, EVI Bob Mintzer - Tenor Sax, Bass Clarinet, EWI Zane Carney - Guitar Joe Bagg - Piano, Hammond B3 Organ Jerry Watts, Jr. - Bass, U-Bass Gene Coye - Drums



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.