Home » Musicians » Discography » Tiresian Simmetry

Tiresian Simmetry

buy album

Jason Robinson

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2012
Views: 912

Track Listing

01. Stratum 3; 02. Tiresian Symmetry; 03. Radiate; 04. Saros; 05. Elbow Grease Introduction; 06. Elbow Grease; 07. Corduroy; 08. Cosmolographie.


Jason Robinson
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Jason Robinson (sax tenore e soprano, flauto contralto); JD Parran (clarinetto contralto e contrabbasso, sax tenore); Marty Ehrlich (sax alto, clarinetto basso, flauto); Bill Lowe (tuba, trombone basso); Marcus Rojas (tuba); Liberty Ellman (chitarra); Drew Gress (contrabbasso); George Schuller, Ches Smith (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins
What You Seek Is Seeking You
Nick Mazzarella / Ingebrigt Håker Flaten /...
All In
The Shuffle Demons

Song of the Day

Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.