Label: Ear Up Records
Released: 2020
Views: 410

Track Listing

Chunk; The Belly Craw; Up Jump; Roundabout; The Mirage; The Mess Around; Somewhere I Can't Recall.


Jeff Coffin
Derek Brown
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Jerry Coffin: tenor saxophone, bass flute, bass clarinet, clarinet; Derek Brown: tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, saxophone percussion.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd
Tiny Circles
Scott Kinsey, Mer Sal

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.