Home » Musicians » Discography » Songbook Sessions: Ella Fitzgerald

Songbook Sessions: Ella Fitzgerald

Songbook Sessions: Ella Fitzgerald by Jane Monheit
buy album

Jane Monheit

Label: Emerald City Records
Released: 2016
Views: 2,650

Track Listing

All Too Soon; Somebody Loves Me; Chelsea Mood; Something’s Gotta Give; I Was Doing Alright/Know You Now; Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye; Where of When; Ill Wind (You’re Blowing Me No Good); All of You; I used to be Colorblind; I’ve Got you Under My Skin; This Time the Dream’s on Me.


Jane Monheit
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Jane Monheit: vocals; Nicholas Payton: trumpet (1-5, 6-11), piano (11), organ (11, 12); Michael Kanan: piano (1-11); Neal Miner: bass (1-11); Rich Montalbano: drums (1-11); Daniel Sadowrick: percussion (1-11); Brandee Younger: harp (5,12).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Unheimlich Manoeuvre
Jo Berger Myhre
Alessandro Bosetti
Code of Being
James Brandon Lewis Quartet
Beyond Here
Beth McKenna
Twelve Bass Tunes
Hernâni Faustino
Matthew Shipp

Song of the Day

Silver Lining
Kate Pass
Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.