Home » Musicians » Discography » Sixteen Sunsets

Sixteen Sunsets

Sixteen Sunsets by Jane Ira Bloom
buy album

Jane Ira Bloom

Label: Outline
Released: 2014
Views: 1,468

Track Listing

For All We Know; What She Wanted; Gershwin's Skyline / I Loves You Porgy; Darn That Dream; Good Morning Heartache; Out of This World; Ice Dancing (for Torvill & Dean); Left Alone; The Way You Look Tonight; But Not for Me; Primary Colors; My Ship; Too Many Reasons; Bird Experiencing Light.


Jane Ira Bloom
saxophone, soprano

Additional Personnel / Information

Jane Ira Bloom: sax soprano; Dominic Fallacaro: pianoforte; Cameron Brown: contrabbasso; Matt Wilson: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.