Home » Musicians » Discography » Siglo XXI

Siglo XXI

Siglo XXI by Hannah Fidler
buy album

Hannah Fidler

Label: Astrum Records
Released: 2015
Views: 573

Track Listing

Murasaki; War Department; Matthew: Jazz Mass; Bismillah; Durand: New / Vibrant / Dangerous / Sexy; El Viento; Jess: Get Our Act Together; Interitus; Jess: Tolerance; Wedding Hymn; Julian: Feminism; Herstory; Durand: Black Man in America; Black & Red; Anthem of the 99%.


Additional Personnel / Information

Hannah Fidler: co-founder, bass, vocals; Matt Riggen: co-founder, trumpet; Jess Henry: trumpet; Joe Anderson: trumpet; Matthew Setzler: alto sax; Sam Motter: tenor sax; Durand Jones; baritone sax; Sean Weber: trombone; Felipe Brito: trombone; Brennan Johns: bass trombone, French horn; Joel Tucker: guitar; Evan Main: piano; Ben Lumsdaine: drums; Kristin Olson: timbales; Julian Loida: congas; Cole Stover: chequere.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.