Réson by Camille-Alban Spreng
buy album

Camille-Alban Spreng

Label: QFTF
Released: 2018
Views: 505

Track Listing

Hold Me; Marelle; Réson; Peyotl part 1; Aliocha; Crocodile; Xvila Maison-Dieu; Peyotl part 2; Spring Sprang Spreng; Pastelle Pasteque; The Edge of the Universe.


Additional Personnel / Information

Camille Alban-Spreng: piano, Fender Rhodes, synthesizers; Geoffrey Fiorese: piano, Fender Rhodes, synthesizers; Tom Bourgeois: alto and soprano saxophones, bass clarinet; Sam Comerford: bass and tenor saxophones; Paul Berne: drums.



Album uploaded by Geno Thackara

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Vincent Peirani
A Short Story
Ruben Machtelinckx
The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.