Remnants of Humanity

Remnants of Humanity by Jennifer Leitham
buy album

Jennifer Leitham

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 434

Track Listing

Remnants of Humanity; Air on the G String; Orange Is the New Red; Manhood; Heart of the West; Tin Foil Hat; Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year; When I’m Sixty-Four; Memories of Poipu; The Dick van Dyke Show Theme.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jennifer Leitham: vocals, bass, bass ukulele (5, 9); Andy Langham: piano; Randy Drake: drums; Scott Breadman: percussion (2); Alex Budman: flute (10); Abe Lagrimas Jr.: tenor ukulele (9); Jeff Linsky: tenor ukulele (9); Dr. Gayle Serdan: Hammond organ (6); Nolan Shaheed: trumpet (8); Scott Whitfield: trombone (5).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Tyshawn Sorey Trio
George Crotty
Quarantine Dream
Caili O'Doherty

Song of the Day

Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Meridian Odyssey

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.