Home » Musicians » Discography » No Man's Land

No Man's Land

  no cover
buy album

Enzo Favata

Label: Splasc(H) Records
Released: 2007
Views: 823

Track Listing

01. Patagonia Express (Favata) - 9:04; 02. Due + Due (Peghin) - 7:15; 03. Tony's Lament (Trombetta) - 5:37; 04. The Edge (Favata) - 7:50; 05. Eternal Belonging (Stanic) - 7:57; 06. Lumache da corsa (Di Bonaventura) - 5:16; 07. Elegiaco (Peghin) - 4:10; 08. Sa matta e sa murta (Favata) - 10:10; 09. Second Song (Maltana) - 5:08


Enzo Favata
saxophone, soprano

Additional Personnel / Information

Enzo Favata (sax soprano e tenore); Daniele Di Bonaventura (piano, bandoneon); Marcello Peghin (chitarra elettrica); Salvatore Maltana (contrabbasso): Alfredo Laviano (percussioni); U.T. Gandhi (batteria)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.