Home » Musicians » Discography » Luci sul lago

Luci sul lago

buy album

Guido Premuda - Gilberto Grillini - Alessandro Dalla

Label: SILTA Records
Released: 2013
Views: 436

Track Listing

1. Swallow Flight; 2. Sequoia; 3. Nord des Alpes; 4. The Snake-Eagle Ballad; 5. Jura; 6. Luci sul lago; 7. Amigdala; 8. Picture; 9. Falling into the Clouds; 10. Hibou au clair de lune; 11. Tribal Jazz Dance; 12. Foresta celtica; 13. Libra controvento; 14. La prima neve; 15. Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (Love Theme); 16. The Asteroid.


Additional Personnel / Information

Guido Premuda: chitarra; Gilberto Grillini: contrabbasso; Alessandro Dalla: batteria. Ospite: Katherine Pigott: corno inglese.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Barney Wilen
Transneptunian Planets
J. Peter Schwalm & Stephan Thelen
Jacob Garchik
Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra

Song of the Day

Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.