Home » Musicians » Discography » Innocent Of Nothing

Innocent Of Nothing

Innocent Of Nothing by Marilyn Scott
buy album

Marilyn Scott

Label: Prana Entertainment
Released: 2006
Views: 2,200

Track Listing

1) Round & Round 2) 'Round Midnight 3) Icebox 4) Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most 5) Moods (feat. Steve Connell) 6) It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 7) Share It 8) The Wilderness 9) A Flame 10) A Change


Marilyn Scott
voice / vocals


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.