Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » The Wonderfall Quartet - Horizon

The Wonderfall Quartet - Horizon

Label: The Wonderfall Quartet
Released: 2014
Duration: 01:10:00
Views: 468

Track Listing

Dawn; Horizon; Spring; Obscurity; Sandglass; Walking on a rope; Hesitation; Tide; Whisper; Undulations.


Album Description

Music by Thanos Hatzianagnostou / Lyrics by Irini Konstantinidi


Album uploaded by Irini Konstantinidi

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.