Home » Jazz Musicians » Larry Coryell Discography » Earthquake at the Avalon

Earthquake at the Avalon

Larry Coryell

Label: Inakustik
Released: 2009
Views: 1,264


01. The Opening; 02. Souls Dirge; 03. Slow Blues; 04. Half A Heart; 05. The Dream Thing/Stiff Neck; 06. Morning Sickness; 07. The Real Great Escape; 08. The Dragon Gate.


Additional Personnel / Information

Larry Coryell (chitarra, voce); Julian Coryell (chitarra, tastiere, voce); Winston Byrd (tromba); John Hart (basso); Bernard "Pretty" Purdie (batteria); David Hidalgo (chitarra).

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.