Drop Your Leotards!

Drop Your Leotards! by Boy-Girl Band
buy album

Boy-Girl Band

Label: Synergy Music
Released: 2004
Views: 535

Track Listing

Dawn; Daily Activities; Dancing; Confession; Brushfire; Earth Observed; Alien Invasion; Life Returns To Normal; Night Prowler; Existential Crisis; Adult Scene #4; Her Journey; Lyrical Dream; Magical Dream; Weird Dream; Disturbing Dream; Snake-Rat-Fish


Additional Personnel / Information

Jayn Pettingill, saxophone; Emily Takahashi, piano; Doug Anderson, bass guitar; Art Lande, drums



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.