Home » Musicians » Discography » Déjà Vu

Déjà Vu

Déjà Vu by Bob Reynolds
buy album

Bob Reynolds

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2014
Views: 1,600

Track Listing

There Is No Greater Love; Stompin' At The Savoy; Out Of Nowhere; Invitation; Living Room Blues; There Will Never Be Another You; Tom; Unlucky; Every Breath You Take.


Bob Reynolds
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Bob Reynolds: tenor saxophone; Juan Rollan: tenor saxophone; Hamilton Price: bass; Kyle Crane: drums.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.