Home » Musicians » Discography » Comeglians


  no cover
buy album

Han Bennink

Released: 2007
Views: 702

Track Listing

1. Ultramarine - 10:49; 2. En Plein Air - 5:08; 3. The Prisoner - 11:09; 4. No More Love (Pat Patrick) - 9:08; 5. Adriatic Polka - 5:11; 6. Flute, Balafon, Bass & Drums (Bennink, Beargin, Senni, Tasca) - 4:36; 7. Carry on Carillon - 2:48; Chicago Beer Coaster - 15:27. Tutte le composizioni sono di Daniele D’Agaro.


Additional Personnel / Information

Daniele D’Agaro (sax tenore, clarinetto); Han Bennink (batteria); Stefano Senni (contrabbasso); Mauro Ottolini (trombone e tuba); Saverio Tasca (vibrafono); Davide Ghidoni (tromba e flicorno); Sean Bergin (sax alto, flauto e concertina); Tobias Delius (sax tenore e clarinetto).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.