Actionspeak by Tomas Fujiwara & The Hook Up
buy album

Tomas Fujiwara & The Hook Up

Label: 482 Music
Released: 2010
Views: 606

Track Listing

The Hunt; Should I Do; Folly Cove; The Throes; Questions; Opal; Soundtrack to Romance.


Additional Personnel / Information

Danton Boller: bass; Jonathan Finlayson: trumpet; Tomas Fujiwara: drums; Mary Halvorson: guitar; Brian Settles; tenor saxophone.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.