Jan Garbarek Quartet: Rainer Bruninghaus (Keyboards); Eberhard Weber (Double Bass); Jan Garbarek (Tenor and Soprano Saxophones,

© Tony Rodgers. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Uploaded: 2005-01-16  
Size: 1,394 x 882 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.