Home » Gallery » Image

Marcus Miller Ensemble

© Marcus L. Miller. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

2021 Juneteenth celebration featuring the Marcus Miller Ensemble. Featured musicians include Marcus L. Miller (traps), Bobby Pierce (piano), Harvey Estrada (bass), Dexter Story (traps), David Gotler (trumpet), Eric Wilson (tenor saxophone), Mark Tyson (guitar), Derf Reklaw (flute/percussion), David Leach (percussion), Angel Figueroa (timbales), Eric Bobo (timbales), Sandra Booker (vocals), Mark Broyard (vocals)

Uploaded: 2021-12-15  
Size: 1,008 x 756 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.