Gilberto Gil - Refavela 40

© Antonio Baiano. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Monfortinjazz 2018 - Monforte D'Alba, Italy; 2018/07/18; Gilberto Gil: Refavela 40. Gilberto Gil: voice and guitar; Mayra Andrade: voice; Chiara Civello: voice and Fender Rhodes Mestrinho: accordion and voice; Bem Gil: guitar and voice, artistic direction; Bruno di Lullo: bass; Thomas Harres: drums, percussions, balafon; Domenico Lancellotti: drums and percussions; Thiago Queiroz: sax and flute; Mateus Aleluia: trumpet; Nara Gil: voice; Ana Claudia Lomelino: voice; Flor Demasi: voice.

Uploaded: 2018-07-24  
Size: 1,333 x 1,000 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.